Gary Haugen


Sean Litton


Blair Burns

Chief Program Officer, Global Programs

Melissa Russell

Chief Advancement Officer

John Passauer

Chief Financial Officer

Eric Ha

Chief People Officer & General Counsel

Sharon Cohn Wu

Senior Vice President of Justice System Transformation

Holly J. Burkhalter

Senior Advisor for Justice System Transformation

Christa Hayden Sharpe

Vice President of Programs, Southeast Asia

Jim Martin

Vice President of Spiritual Formation

Pablo Villeda

Vice President of Programs, Latin America

Philip Langford

Vice President for International Advancement

Saju Mathew

Vice President of Programs, South Asia

Terence Fitzgerald

Vice President of Program Design, Research and Evaluation

Katy Akester

Vice President of U.S. Advancement

Jeremy Steffens

Vice President of Global Brand & Communications

Claire Wilkinson

Vice President of Programs, Africa

Anna Pienaar

Vice President of Global Partnerships

Bernardo Sandoval

Vice President of Global Technology Solutions

Board of Directors

Nicole Bibbins Sedaca

Board Chairman

Chair for Global Politics and Security, MS in Foreign Service, Georgetown University

Alfonso Wieland

Co-founder and Executive Director, Paz y Esperanza

B. Marc Allen

President, Boeing International

Eric Asche

Chief Marketing Officer, Legacy

Gary Haugen


Jay Welker

President of Wealth Management & The Private Bank, Wells Fargo

Martin Witteveen

Magistrate, District Court of the Hague

Nancy Ortberg

CEO, Transforming the Bay with Christ

Nicholas Sensley

CEO of Cross Sector Solutions LLC.

Patty Sison-Arroyo

Professor at Ateneo Law School in Manila, Philippines

Paul Lee

CEO of Threadloom

Raj Parker

Associate Member, Matrix Chambers

Terry Mochar

Founder and President, Mochar International Management Ltd.